TERM DATES

AUTUMN 2019

Term 1

 

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 – Friday 18th October 2019

Monday 2nd September Inset Day 

 

Term 2

 

Monday 28th October 2019 – Wednesday 18th December 2019

 

SPRING 2020

Term 3

 

Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 14th February 2020

 

Term 4

 

Monday 24th February 2020 – Tuesday 31st March 2020

Wednesday 1st April 2020 Parent Consultations

 (School closed to pupils)

 

SUMMER 2020

Term 5

 

Thursday 16th April 2020 – Friday 22nd May 2020

 Thurs 7th May 2020  Inset Day

Bank Holiday   FRIDAY 8th May 2020 

 

 

Term 6

 

Monday 1st June 2020 – Tuesday 21st July 2020

Monday 15th June 2020 Inset Day

Wednesday 22nd July 2020 Inset Day

SUMMER HOLIDAY - 23RD JULY TO 31ST AUGUST 

School Contact Details

HERE

©  Sunny Bank Primary School  2019